PPAB

Policy and Procedures Advisory Board (PPAB)

(Members and Organizations Represented)


American Seed Trade Association (ASTA) Representatives 

Scott Heuchelin Samantha Thomas Wayne Wiebe

DuPont Pioneer

8305 NW 62nd Ave.
Johnston, IA 50131

PHONE: 515.535.2825

 

scott.heuchelin@pioneer.com

Monsanto Company
Monsanto Vegetable Seeds
37437 State Hwy 16
Woodland, CA 95695

PHONE: 530.669.6183
 

samantha.l.thomas@monsanto.com

HM Clause, Inc.

260 Cousteau Place, Suite 100
Davis, CA 95618

PHONE: 530.747.3768
FAX: 530.747.3794

wayne.wiebe@hmclause.com

 

Association of Official Seed Certification Agencies (AOSCA) Representative

Doug Miller

Illinois Crop Improvement Association

3105 Research Road
Champaign, Il 61822

PHONE: 217.359.4053
FAX: 217.359.4075

dmiller@ilcrop.com 

 

American Association of Seed Control Officials (AASCO) Representative

Johnny Zook

Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture

Bureau of Plant Industry
2301 N. Cameron St.
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9408

PHONE: 717.787.4894
FAX: 717.705.6518

jzook@state.pa.us

 

National Plant Board (NPB) Representative

Deborah J. Meyer California Department of Food & Agriculture
Plant Pest Diagnostics Center
3294 Meadowview Road
Sacramento, CA 95832-1448

PHONE: 916.262.1137
FAX: 916.262.1190

deborah.meyer@cdfa.ca.gov

 

USDA-APHIS-PPQ Representative

Sarika Negi

USDA-APHIS

Plant Health Programs - Export Services
4700 River Road, Unit 131
Riverdale, MD 20737-1236

PHONE: 301.851.2349

sarika.s.negi@aphis.usda.gov

 

Administration Unit

Gary Munkvold

Iowa State University

160 Seed Science Center
Ames, IA 50011

PHONE: 515.294.7560
FAX: 515.294.2014

munkvold@iastate.edu